2010 Nominations – Complete List

The nominations, in alphabetical order by title, for the 2010 Clive Staples Award for Christian Speculative Fiction—books published in 2009—are as follows:

*A Star Curiously Singing
Kerry Nietz
Marcher Lord Press

*Blaggard’s Moon
George Bryan Polivka
Harvest House

*Bones of Makaidos
Bryan Davis
AMG Publishing

*By Darkness Hid
Jill Williamson
Marcher Lord Press

*Curse of the Spider King
Wayne Batson and Christopher Hopper
Thomas Nelson Publishing

*Enclave, The
Karen Hancock
Bethany House

*Eternity Falls
Kirk Outerbridge
Marcher Lord Press

*Faery Rebels: Spell Hunter
RJ Anderson

*Firstborn, The
Conlan Brown

*Hunter Brown and the Consuming Fire
Christopher and Allen Miller
Warner Press

*Last Cordate, The
Alison Pickrell

*Lost Mission
Athol Dickson
Howard Books

Ted Dekker and Kaci Hill
Thomas Nelson

*Muse, The
Fred Warren
Splashdown Books

*North! Or Be Eaten
Andrew Peterson
WaterBrook Press

Robin Parrish
Bethany House

Stuart Vaughn Stockton
Marcher Lord Press

*Vanishing Sculptor
Donita K Paul
WaterBrook Press

*Word Reclaimed, The
Steve Rzasa
Marcher Lord Press