Clive Staples Award Nominations

CSAbutton 2013The Clive Staples Award for Christian Speculative Fiction accepts nominations from readers. These are books published during the previous calendar year. When nominations open, those interested in nominating a book should follow the required specifications.

Currently the books eligible for the CSA are novels with a Christian worldview written in the science fiction/ fantasy/allegory/futuristic/supernatural genre and published in English by a royalty paying press.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s