The Clive Staples Award Has Moved

CSAbutton 2013

The Clive Staples Award will now be hosted by Speculative Faith. Little else has changed. The award remains a Readers’ Choice, from nominations to final voting.

Nominations opened today for 2013 (books published in 2012). You can see all the rules and guidelines as well as nominate your favorite book at Spec Faith.


About Rebecca LuElla Miller

Rebecca LuElla Miller is a full time freelance writer and editor.
This entry was posted in Announcements, Award Development and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s